FOLLOW US ON:

Sermons

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (159)

Tangible Faith
(Part of the 2019 Fervent Joy! series).
Preached by LaNora Morin on March 31, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Seek Me with Your Whole Heart
(Part of the 2019 Fervent Joy! series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on March 24, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Biblical Festivals and the Wedding!
(Part of the 2019 Fervent Joy! series).
Preached by Rabbi Jack Zimmerman on March 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
The Peace Perspective
(Part of the 2019 Fervent Joy! series).
Preached by Melanie Ross on March 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Spirit & Truth!
(Part of the 2019 Fervent Joy! series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on March 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“It’s Mathematically Impossible to Please God!”
(Part of the 2019 Fervent Joy! series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on February 17, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“Bring Your Vision to Birth!”
(Part of the 2019 Fervent Joy! series).
Preached by LaNora Morin on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Authenticity: A Real Piece of Work!
(Part of the 2019 Fervent Joy! series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on February 3, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Come to the River: Gaining Revelation for 2019!
(Part of the 2019 Fervent Joy! series).
Preached by LaNora Morin on January 27, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Deep Supply: Tapping Into the Source of Abundant Life!
(Part of the 2019 Fervent Joy! series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on January 20, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Let the Oil Flow: Times of Revival!
(Part of the 2019 Fervent Joy! series).
Preached by Evangelist Johnny Taylor on January 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
“The Almighty Will Not Be Silent!”
(Part of the 2019 Fervent Joy! series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on January 6, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
12-30-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
12-30-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on December 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
12-23-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
12-16-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by LaNora Morin on December 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
12-09-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on December 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
12-02-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Ellson Bennett on December 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
11-18-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by LaNora Morin on November 18, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
11-11-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Brenda Kilpatrick on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
11-04-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on November 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
10-21-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on October 21, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
10-14-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Kari Thompson on October 14, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
10-07-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by LaNora Morin on October 7, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
09-30-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on September 30, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
09-23-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Rabbi Jack Zimmerman on September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
09-16-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on September 16, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
09-09-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on September 9, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
09-02-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on September 2, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
08-26-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
08-19-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor LaNora Morin on August 19, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
08-12-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on August 12, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
08-05-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on August 5, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
07-29-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
07-15-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on July 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
07-08-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Kari Thompson on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
06-24-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
06-17-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
06-10-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor LaNora Morin on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
05-27-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
05-20-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor LaNora Morin on May 20, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
05-13-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
05-06-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
04-29-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
04-22-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Kari Thompson on April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
04-15-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Brenda Kilpatrick on April 15, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
04-01-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on April 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
03-25-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor Tim Thompson on March 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
03-11-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Dustin Hedrick on March 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
03-04-2018
(Part of the Expect the Unexpected series).
Preached by Pastor LaNora Morin on March 4, 2018 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser